Skip to content

What 2 Spells Would You Choose?

2»

Comments

• simplessimples Member Posts: 540
    i would say greater restoration (my husband is termilly ill, so you know, convenient)
    resurrection

and honorable mentions time stop (i'm a teacher and honestly, there aren't enough hours in a day to get my work done, also, i'd love to be able to take a break every now and again)
  • the_spyderthe_spyder Member Posts: 5,018
    simples said:

and honorable mentions time stop (i'm a teacher and honestly, there aren't enough hours in a day to get my work done, also, i'd love to be able to take a break every now and again)

I am thinking Dash Randal from the Incredibles, with the thumb tack on the teacher's seat, only in reverse. Student makes a snide remark in class and then shoots a spit-ball at the teacher. Timestop. Teacher moves the student physically into the path of the spitball and goes to sit in the student's seat. Time resumes. Splat... On the Student. Ha.....

• abazigal5abazigal5 Member Posts: 290
    Timestop. And Dragon's Breath.
  • simplessimples Member Posts: 540

I am thinking Dash Randal from the Incredibles, with the thumb tack on the teacher's seat, only in reverse. Student makes a snide remark in class and then shoots a spit-ball at the teacher. Timestop. Teacher moves the student physically into the path of the spitball and goes to sit in the student's seat. Time resumes. Splat... On the Student. Ha.....

they wouldn't dare
    no really, they wouldn't
  • abazigal5abazigal5 Member Posts: 290
    Timestop and Dragon's Breath.
  • FinaLfrontFinaLfront Member Posts: 260
    Looks like someone here is looking to give Crevs some competition in the total annihilation department
  • elminsterelminster Member, Developer Posts: 16,315
    abazigal5 said:

Timestop and Dragon's Breath.

You know you already made that as a post right? :)
  • meaglothmeagloth Member Posts: 3,806
    edited May 2014

simples said: