Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!


New Premium Module: Tyrants of the Moonsea! Read More
Attention, new and old users! Please read the new rules of conduct for the forums, and we hope you enjoy your stay!

Archer/Cleric and Fighter/Thief Questions

If my Dad dual-classes his Archer into a Cleric, can he still keep his grand mastery in Long Bows once he gets his Archer ablities back.

Also, if I dual class Fighter/Thief with use any weapon, is it possible for me to Grand Mastery Carsomyr


Sign In or Register to comment.