Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!


Neverwinter Nights: Enhanced Edition has been released! Visit to make an order. NWN:EE FAQ is available.
Soundtracks for BG:EE, SoD, BG2:EE, IWD:EE, PST:EE are now available in the Beamdog store.
Attention, new and old users! Please read the new rules of conduct for the forums, and we hope you enjoy your stay!

Caster level when casting from scrolls

When spells are cast from scrolls, what level does the caster count as?

If Garrick at level 1 uses a magic missile scroll, it fires off several missiles so it clearly doesn't simply use the level of the character using the scroll.


Sign In or Register to comment.