Skip to content

Any way to Buff Vicky in this one?

I'm new to SOD but have played BG 1 and 2. From that, I've become a pretty avid Viconia fan.

In those, I would generally find a strength item, get her good armor and a shield and then a good cleric weapon and let her join the front lines.

Seems to be more of a challenge here in SOD.

Aside from the temporary spell buffs, any kit available to pump up those delicate Drow muscles of hers a bit in SOD ?

Comments

• sarevok57sarevok57 Member Posts: 5,975
    if you hold onto the gauntlets of ogre power and/or the belt of 19 STR from rasaad's quest in bg1, you can import those items over to SoD and give her one of those
    ThacoBellJuliusBorisovStummvonBordwehrsemiticgoddess
  • DonCzirrDonCzirr Member Posts: 165
    My previous play throughs were on IOS and now I am on Android so I think the export / import option is out the window for me here.

Thanks for your input regardless.

I'll also take that as confirmation that there are no "native" strength items in SOD ?
  • sarevok57sarevok57 Member Posts: 5,975
    DonCzirr said:

My previous play throughs were on IOS and now I am on Android so I think the export / import option is out the window for me here.

Thanks for your input regardless.

I'll also take that as confirmation that there are no "native" strength items in SOD ?

ah, i thought you were starting in bg1 first before going into SoD, if done that way, then when your character comes over to SoD you can have just had those items in your inventory at the time

and as far as strength items in SoD im not 100% sure if there is, since i've only played SoD twice
  • Permidion_StarkPermidion_Stark Member Posts: 4,861