Skip to content

Sexuality in the Realms Answer from Ed Greenwood

1111213141517»

Comments

• LadyRhianLadyRhian Member Posts: 14,694
    @Fitscotgaymer LOL! I'm 45. A real old-school geek. I started playing D&D with Original (before Basic Edition) back in 1977-78. I even sold off everything once, and had to buy it back.
  • GygaxianProseGygaxianProse Member Posts: 201
    Did *anybody* get laid in this thread yet?
  • ScotGaymerScotGaymer Member Posts: 526
    @LadyRhian

As I said in the Underdark Role Play thread... I used to be part of an RPG club but it disbanded due to low membership :-(
    Been wanting to get back into Roleplaying, with DnD this time round, but there is just so much stuff to buy...it's hard to know where to start.

@GygaxianProse

I get laid off my boyfriend every weekend :-P so i'm all good.
    @fitscotgaymer You can buy lots of stuff on Ebay for fairly cheap. If you want to play online, there are places like Playbyweb.com, among others. Look to see what games you might want to join and buy accordingly.

@GygaxianProse Laying each other in this thread would get it closed and locked. ;)
  • MedullaOblongataMedullaOblongata Member Posts: 434
    @GygaxyianProse why do you ask? Need help? :P

...don't bite me <_>
  • Kitteh_On_A_CloudKitteh_On_A_Cloud Member Posts: 1,629

Did *anybody* get laid in this thread yet?

Oh, so now we're starting with the stereotypical insult of us 'geeks' and 'nerds' not getting laid...What does it even matter? If getting laid is neccessary for confirming your own self-worth, there's something wrong with YOU, not with us 'geeks' and 'nerds' who just enjoy talking about D&D related stuff in our free time.
  • GygaxianProseGygaxianProse Member Posts: 201
    @ladyrhian: couldn't we have just a little peril?

@medullaoblangata: i'm not sure if Ed addressed biting in the Realms. May need another thread for that.

@kitteh_on_a_cloud: ummm. Yeah.
  • MoomintrollMoomintroll Member Posts: 1,498
    edited December 2012