Skip to content

Account Name, what's your story?

Comments

• JarlaxleJarlaxle Member Posts: 105
    Artemis_Entreri was not available.
    Dragonspear
  • KhamillKhamill Member Posts: 226
    My first name is Kamil, whenever i level up my name changes a bit.
    Sophia
  • nemesisnemesis Member Posts: 49
    I use the same name in most games and forums if I can, First time was when I started playing Ogame.org about 5 years ago. Just sounds cool to I thought.
  • etaglocetagloc Member Posts: 349
    i have used this name for more then 15 years. I was about to create my "first" Email address, and didnt know what to name it.... when a wild tube of toothpaste appears.... so i just randomly spelled it backwards Colgate Etagloc.
    it is always useable and available on almost any site. so i NEVER have to change it or even add numbers in the end. ; )
  • MrKrisSatanMrKrisSatan Member Posts: 75
    My name is Chris, I'm male. My dad originally wanted to call me Damien leading to long running joke between us that I'm the Anti-Christ so for the last 12 years I've been MR.SATAN or MrKrisSatan around the internet.
  • AristilliusAristillius Member Posts: 873
    A slight deviation of a song called "Aristillus" by Camel, which is also a moon sea (those dark spots on the moon). Properly pretentious in other words =)
  • HecklerHeckler Member Posts: 7
    My bike is a Heckler , don't know why I use this but it's not because I like to heckle people .
  • Raistlin82Raistlin82 Member Posts: 256
    I was 9, I had just read 'The Hobbit', and I was at the airport bookstore, trying to find some fantasy book to read during the vacation (I had just discovered that the fantasy genre EXISTED: I was soooo excited).
    I had settled for one that was "book two" in its own series, which wasn't ideal to me, but I couldn't find anything better.
    Then, while putting back the discarded books, I turned the moving dispenser the wrong way, and a book fell and hit me on the head.