Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!


Dark Dreams of Furiae - a new module for NWN:EE! Buy now
Attention, new and old users! Please read the new rules of conduct for the forums, and we hope you enjoy your stay!

Rules question for specialist mages

Hi guys, specialist mages are pretty sweet, since they impose a -2 save penalty on opponents for spells of their chosen school. Now I was wondering about this: since divine spells belong to schools as well, would f.e. a specialist mage - cleric dual cast divine spells with a save penalty too (upon reactivating the mage side)?

Does anyone know, and how would you test/check if it actually works like this?
Thanks in advance,



Sign In or Register to comment.