Skip to content

It's for you: what are/is the benefit of the NWN:EE for worthing buying?

sandronejmsandronejm Member Posts: 70
Hello, how are you?
It's for you: what [are/is] the benefit of the NWN:EE for worthing buying?
Tell me what is your point of view so I (and maybe some others who is demanding goals) can understand you.

I am waiting for a new feature and other new feature for buying it. For example, it's very important for me "The fix for the Parry Skill" feature I am curious about it. They did create a forum poll entry for it and did close the forum entry. I am expecting something.

I am a module builder, I would like to try building more interesting things. I have my module available in nwvault called "Amnesia Chapter 1". I would like to create Chapter 2 and also I would like to create a new module with different objectives and nice features.

I beliave the future of NWN:EE would be new premium modules in series, for playing in multiplayer. So the players can match on steam some groups and play with 2 up to 5 people all that premium modules. I see a lot of success on premium modules. But that modules should be very nice. I can help you creating nice modules premium, I just can't working and get money for that, because I am not in Canada.

My friends don't play Neverwinter Nights because there is no modules with nice adventures for playing in multiplayer. We need premium modules. It's my thinking for nwn:EE worthing.

My module Amnesia my friends did like a lot. They was paying money for me because they did love that work.

We need a team for working in new modules.

We need builders.
Post edited by sandronejm on
voidofopinion

Comments

• dTddTd Member Posts: 182