Skip to content

Where are people that play baldurs gate mostly from.

Comments

• AedanAedan Member, Translator (NDA) Posts: 8,550
    edited September 2012
    I am from Italy, but I thought that the majority of the gamers was from America. It seems that Europe rules.
  • immagikmanimmagikman Member Posts: 664
    @Silver_Moon
    No, not army. I was Navy from 1980 to 1990 then I was a Government Contractor till 1995.

Been a lot of places, seen a lot of things but the coolest thing is, that Gamers are awesomely everywhere in all countries and we all like our games.
  • AtlanticAtlantic Member Posts: 44
    @Son_of_Imoen

Most people in the U.K would refer to themselves by their individual nations (England, Scotland, Wales, N.Ireland) rather then 'British', however tourists can say whatever they want (within reason) ;)
    Atlantic said:

@Son_of_Imoen

Most people in the U.K would refer to themselves by their individual nations (England, Scotland, Wales, N.Ireland) rather then 'British', however tourists can say whatever they want (within reason) ;)

Most Tourists don't know the difference ;-)
  • agorwalagorwal Member Posts: 3
    Finland
  • Silver_MoonSilver_Moon Member Posts: 72
    edited September 2012

@Silver_Moon
    No, not army. I was Navy from 1980 to 1990 then I was a Government Contractor till 1995.

Been a lot of places, seen a lot of things but the coolest thing is, that Gamers are awesomely everywhere in all countries and we all like our games.

Maybe i am don`t know what i am saying, but... You should write a noir detective fiction novel about your life. Of course, all the things should be changed into some fictional world. Maybe you become a writer))))) And find your reader. And maybe try to add all this "globalization" or "Brave New World" , your own vision of it.
  • JamesJames Member Posts: 110