Skip to content

What are your IRL stats!?

Comments

• FishFish Member Posts: 38
    STR: 6 /Aside from carrying my fat around I can't lift anything.
    DEX: 10/I have mad yo-yoing skills and can type without looking
    CON: 4/Assuming hypochondria counts; otherwise 10
    INT: 12/I have awesome math and programming skills but regularly forget where my keys are
    WIS: 6/I do all kinds of stupid stuff that defies common sense
    CHA: 14/I am ugly as all get out but loved by most anyway (probably out of sympathy.)
  • AADA7AAADA7A Member Posts: 32
    STR: 10 (small templed, but goes to gym at least)
    DEX: 10 (not very handy, but can bend and do yoga)
    CON: 5 (lots of health problems, low resistance to pain)
    INT: 13/16 (when I'm winning over my psychological and memory problems I'm quite well-versed in the art of logic, philosophy, critical thinking, etc)
    WIS: ? (for practical reasons perhaps a 7 since I'm not good at helping others or myself, but theoretically I definitely see myself as someone who knows general ways of living a better life, what's really important, and have my own view of things coming from many different spiritual and other traditions)
    CHA: 11 (I'm really shy and not very good with people, yet very many like me and tell me I'm charismatic)
  • lakridslakrids Member Posts: 29
    edited November 2012
    STR:9: I would have estimated it higher
    INT:15 Probably one or two points to high
    WIS:13 Wisdom is only possessed by the learned
    DEX:11 Not bad not good
    CON:10 Average
    CHR:7: decent looking introvert
    total 65 average ca. 11
    Used this http://www.kevinhaw.com/add_quiz.php

True Neutral Human Wizard (5th Level)
    Ability Scores:
    Strength- 14
    Dexterity- 11
    Constitution- 15
    Intelligence- 14
    Wisdom- 13
    Charisma- 11
    Total 78 average ca. 13
    Used this http://www.easydamus.com/character.html
    Post edited by lakrids on
  • Aasimar069Aasimar069 Member Posts: 803