Skip to content

We are looking for Chinese version bg2ee

there is thousands player in China looking forward the Chinese language version of bg2ee.

According to steamspy, Chinese player is the vital buyer of gta5(nearly 1/5 of the global market). We don't pay for all games, but we do pay for some games of greatness, like gta, civ, or dota2.

We are sincerely looking for the chinese version of bg2ee. As a English translator in China, it's not that hard for me to finish the whole game in English version(actually I have finished the whole games 10th times). However, it's pretty hard for me to introduce the game for more people without the Chinese language version game.

As I have mentioned, I am a english translator in China. If there is anything I can do to help the production of chinese version bg2ee, please let me know. Just give me some txt of the game script or something, and we all try our best.

Anyway, please let Chinese community know what's going on and what's the hard part, and we will see what we can do.

Comments

• socatasocata Member Posts: 6
    edited September 2016
    There is a Chinese forum of BG, If you can read Chinese, you may also vist there:

http://tieba.baidu.com/f?kw=博得之门&ie=utf-8

If you need translator or something, you may contact me.

Anyway, we only hope know an expanation about what's going on, and see what we can do to help.
    Post edited by socata on
  • NameLessOne47NameLessOne47 Member Posts: 23
    We want to know what's going on about the Chinese Translation Project. About one and a half years ago you guys said that the project had almost finished with 85% completion. As far as I'm concerned, inthel's Chinese translation group should not have any time frame problems regarding the translation. I know a lot of Chinese hesitated to buy bg2ee just because of the translation issue.
  • gorgonzolagorgonzola Member Posts: 3,864
    edited September 2016
    Welcome.