Skip to content

baldurs gate 3 :D

Comments

• NWN_babaYagaNWN_babaYaga Member Posts: 732
    Isnt it strange to think the period between 2E and 5E was just the path to know the goal to satisfy the consumers?
  • DeeDee Member Posts: 10,447
    Personally, I'm a fan of Pathfinder.

A Golarion-set iso-RPG would be cake. :)
  • CommunardCommunard Member Posts: 556
    Personally, I'm a fan of Pathfinder.

A Golarion-set iso-RPG would be cake. :)
    I'd totally go to the Starstone Dungeon at level 1 just for kicks...
  • GridianGridian Member Posts: 50
    edited July 2012
    I read in the FAQ that BG3 is being agressively pursued.

Unfortunately, you cannot see how wide my grin is at the moment. I have been hoping and waiting for a 3rd Baldurs Gate ever since I started playing BG 2! :D

There is only one question in my mind:
    When do you start selling preorders (heck, I'd even pay to preorder BG3 in full knowledge that it is not guaranteed to come to existence at all!)?

:D:D:D:D (and so on...)
  • CheesebellyCheesebelly Member Posts: 1,727
    Well, we don't know exactly when or IF it will be made. It's a hope, a living hope, more like a future project? I don't know that. But as far as I know, it's a lot dependent on how successful BGEE and BG2EE will be. That's why we need to buy 20 copies each, so moneyz goes to Overhaul Games and they make BG3! :D
  • GridianGridian Member Posts: 50

Well, we don't know exactly when or IF it will be made. It's a hope, a living hope, more like a future project? I don't know that. But as far as I know, it's a lot dependent on how successful BGEE and BG2EE will be. That's why we need to buy 20 copies each, so moneyz goes to Overhaul Games and they make BG3! :D

It's a plan, then! :D
  • morgy321morgy321 Member Posts: 36
    edited July 2012
    Why not have bg3 in undermountain?

its big and it is dangerus and the master of it is as good as a god in it