Skip to content

How old are you?

Comments

• chimericchimeric Member Posts: 1,163
    Well, I'm sure he's coming your way. :wink: And I didn't know you wanted the blonde girlfriend to double up as a follicle source; well, just leave her a landing strip and you'll have enough for the "on parole, working as a lifeguard" fuzz.
    Good god, that makes the 40s an ominous prospect. :lol:
  • evildevil97evildevil97 Member Posts: 93
    I'm 30. Which means I can honestly say that I first played a BG game over half my lifetime ago.
  • SeraphSeraph Member Posts: 38
    I'm 26. Though definitely not new to the BG series. I started playing BG when I was 8 and have been playing on and off since then. I think part of the reason I have a good vocab now is because of the countless hours I put into these games and other older RPGs.
  • DJKajuruDJKajuru Member Posts: 3,300
    And it's really interesting that we still roleplay a 20 year old protagonist.
  • XavantXavant Member Posts: 11
    @chimeric Don't forget me... I'm a late to respond but don't blame my young age of 53! :tired_face: LoL
    It's never too late to be old. ;) Fine, fine. We need the elder scrollers here too.
  • GenderNihilismGirdleGenderNihilismGirdle Member Posts: 1,353
    I'm kinda surprised my age bracket is in the lead here! Dunno why, but I figured both the one younger and the one older would both be bigger than mine!
  • MagpieRandomsMagpieRandoms Member Posts: 72
    I'm thirty. :smile:
  • AerakarAerakar Member Posts: 1,026
    46 and (slowly) counting. After discovering AD&D in the very early 80s, I drifted away from PnP over the years as our group left for university, got married, etc. I picked up BG back in '99 (age 29) at a Best Buy in Phoenix while looking for a brief summer distraction before moving overseas.