Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

Dark Dreams of Furiae - a new module for NWN:EE! Buy now
Attention, new and old users! Please read the new rules of conduct for the forums, and we hope you enjoy your stay!

Comet DOES affect party members!

11302101130210 Member Posts: 363
This is a problem that I actually noticed back in the day too. I remember seeing in the description back in the original editions in the description that comet didn't affect party members, but it indeed does.

Can anyone check this with an actual handbook of D&D 2nd edition to see if this is accurate? Is comet not supposed to affect party members? Because it's annoying.

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.