Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!


Neverwinter Nights: Enhanced Edition has been announced! Visit to pre-order, apply for the Head Start and check for details. NWN:EE FAQ is available.
Soundtracks for BG:EE, SoD, BG2:EE, IWD:EE, PST:EE are now available in the Beamdog store.
Attention, new and old users! Please read the new rules of conduct for the forums, and we hope you enjoy your stay!

Semi-Stupid Question about the Robe of Vecna

Ok, so I am, yet again, going to play this masterpiece of a game. But this time, instead of some type of fighter or Fighter/Mage, I going to be a Cleric/Mage. So I was wondering if the Robe of Vecna's -4 to spellcasting would include Clerical Spells in addition to the Mage Spells it obviously effects. Well, thanks for any answers, and bye for now!



Sign In or Register to comment.