Skip to content

Greetings, fellow adventurers!

Hi, I just joined up and I wanted to introduce myself.
My name is Peter, and I have been playing DnD since 1982.
Once I started playing Baldur's Gate, I was hooked. I played BG1, BG2, and Icewind Dale 1 and 2.
DnD has had a major influence in my life.

Greetings!
RavenslightJuliusBorisov10Bazza11mf2112sparkleavDJKajuruGenderNihilismGirdleAerakar

Comments

• mlnevesemlnevese Member, Moderator Posts: 10,214
    I believe "stay a while and listen" comes from another game :)
    Ravenslightmf2112JuliusBorisovGenderNihilismGirdle
  • 10Bazza1110Bazza11 Member Posts: 169
    My first adventure was Insearch of the Unknown and I played a Half Orc Fighter called Ufftack. He got swallowed by a bag of devouring. I nearly cried until the DM said I could roll another character. Good times.....
    JuliusBorisovGenderNihilismGirdleRavenslight
  • sparkleavsparkleav Member Posts: 871
    Hi, welcome to the community Peter :)
    JuliusBorisovGenderNihilismGirdleRavenslightAerakar
  • GenderNihilismGirdleGenderNihilismGirdle Member Posts: 1,353
    Glad to have you on board here at the...uh...boards! Enjoy your stay, we're all nerds here.
    RavenslightAerakarJuliusBorisov
  • BrittanyD2BrittanyD2 Member Posts: 1
    Anyone know how I can get into contact with David Gaider? I have been trying to track down his media, but since he moved from bioware to this franchise, I cant seem to find contact info for him! I need to have some of my questions answered so I can make a great fandom of my dragon age 2 character!
  • mf2112mf2112 Member, Moderator Posts: 1,919

Anyone know how I can get into contact with David Gaider? I have been trying to track down his media, but since he moved from bioware to this franchise, I cant seem to find contact info for him! I need to have some of my questions answered so I can make a great fandom of my dragon age 2 character!