Skip to content

What game are you playing while you wait.

Comments

• wariisopwariisop Member Posts: 163
    I just started playing Star Trek Online again, man those space battles are chaotic.
  • immagikmanimmagikman Member Posts: 664
    Diablo III and a Beta version of the "Drox Operative" which is basically Diablo in space
  • BjjorickBjjorick Member Posts: 1,208
    Chrono trigger: wings of eternity

great game, but made better by the fact that square will never do a sequel to it
  • wariisopwariisop Member Posts: 163
    Chrono Trigger: Wings of Eternity? Is this a fan made game, because I have never heard of that?
  • BjjorickBjjorick Member Posts: 1,208
    edited August 2012
    wariisop said:

Chrono Trigger: Wings of Eternity? Is this a fan made game, because I have never heard of that?

yep, fan made but i enjoy it. it messes some things up imo, but small things, and over all, it gave me a more satisfied feeling with the main story. but one warning, chrono talks in the game because he's not the main char. there is no main char.

edit: grrrr, forgive me, flames of eternity, i'm tired and was using the 'wings of time' :P
  • RedWizardsRedWizards Member Posts: 29
    Baldurs Gate.

;)
  • anathema83anathema83 Member Posts: 47
    Assasin's Creed: Revelation and Divinity II: Dragon Knight Saga - depends on my mood. Either I want to fight dragons or discover the mystery of masyaf keys :)
  • agentmulderagentmulder Member Posts: 114
    @paulsifer42

Adaram said:

I am playing SWTOR and Diablo 3 right now. I am tentatively contemplating TSW; I love the idea of investigation quests.

I'd be interested if it wasn't so expensive. As it stands, I won't be checking it out.
    Its going F2P soon. It's official.

• MuninMunin Member Posts: 95
    I got the entire series of the Sopranos as a gift some time back. About 80 hours of filler. But I might get a couple of strategy ideas.
  • elminsterelminster Member, Developer Posts: 16,315
    BG2. Just beat Chapter 6.