Skip to content

What do you do in your life?

Comments

• mlnevesemlnevese Member, Moderator Posts: 10,214
    I think most everyone in the forum knows I'm a lawyer.
  • meaglothmeagloth Member Posts: 3,806
    edited August 2014
    mlnevese said:

I think most everyone in the forum knows I'm a lawyer.

I certainly didn't. Actually, I hardly know anything about you. You have alway seemed, to me, @mlnevese‌, as someone who keeps to himself.
    mlnevese said:

@meagloth‌ It's the martian way of life ;)

That makes sense.
    edited August 2014
    mlnevese said:

@meagloth‌ I'm not that closed... When my wife had a stroke I shared details in my status. I have participated in thread for sadness, etc... i just avoid giving too many details. Crazy stalkers are out there :)

I see. I must have missed most of it, I guess. It just seemed like there was some stuff I didn't know... How to pronounce your name, for example.
    ...or remember how to spell it in order to tag you:)
  • kaguanakaguana Member Posts: 1,328
    Yay another nice person in my filed

@kiwidoc‌ you are right in many thing the nurses job today is so diversity one can find his place in any one of them and one can change places if one get bored and so on.

Yes medicine help a lot but it not a cure it treat the symptoms or if you do a surgery it help in one way but hurt in another there is a lot of way to look on it but the question is in the end if it worth it, if the advantage are more then the disadvantages, in every case it different.
    Sometimes the medicine hold a person life in a state of none life and for that I don't agree there are times when there a need to just let go, sometimes the medicine hold a person life but it not giving him any quality of life and there is a question here if it worth it.

@booinyoureyes go and study and have fun it worth it, listen to kiwidoc, me I have a mixed feeling about the medicine as it is now, but I respects what it can do.