Skip to content

"Maybe this time" [NO-RELOAD THREAD]: "The Tale of TEN THOUSAND Trials"

Comments

• Arvia wrote: »
    When they get stuck like that, I wouldn't have any problems using ctrl J.
    Having said that sqishy Npcs of mine have died due to that bug in my current game and I've lived with it.
    I only survived because Charname was my tank.

I have never used the console before. I guess it's time to get used to it, because I'm starting to use more mods, so it's more likely that I'm going to encounter more bugs, too...

I think you have to do what makes sense. After all, the idea is to play a game as close to reality as possible without feeling like you've cheated or been cheated. My last PC died on something ridiculously dumb at the Ducal Palace but this time I kept that in mind. I think you play like I do, where realism is important. Don't give that up over dumb stuff - but always remember - a Nereid will kiss your PC to death. :neutral:
    StromaelArviaCrevsDaakWise_Grimwald
  • Grond0Grond0 Member Posts: 7,305
    but always remember - a Nereid will kiss your PC to death. :neutral:

The EE introduced the possibility of talking to her without suffering a fatal kiss o:).
    ArviaCharlestonianTemplarCrevsDaakWise_Grimwald
  • ArviaArvia Member Posts: 2,101
    Arvia wrote: »
    When they get stuck like that, I wouldn't have any problems using ctrl J.
    Having said that sqishy Npcs of mine have died due to that bug in my current game and I've lived with it.
    I only survived because Charname was my tank.

I have never used the console before. I guess it's time to get used to it, because I'm starting to use more mods, so it's more likely that I'm going to encounter more bugs, too...