Skip to content

This is a great forum

JuliusBorisovJuliusBorisov Member, Administrator, Moderator, Developer Posts: 22,714
I just want to thank everyone here for their amazing support. When I created an account on this forum in November I didn't even think about staying for so long and about writing so many messages. Yeah, I see 470 as a big figure.

I work as a lawyer and have not much time not only to play a game but to attend this site. But it's nice that even while doing so serious job I see sense and find pleasure to write on this forum.

Today the number of positive reactions to my messages became equal to the number of my posts. Maybe it's not the most important thing in my live but it still shows that the will I put in each post is not useless. I hope some of them were really helpful, some of them made you smile and some of them gave support to your own posts.
It's possible only because of an unbelievable and unmatched atmosphere on this forum. I try to contribute to it as much as I'm able to.

I'm ready to continue and looking forward to make new friends.

I can only say positive things about all of you guys.

Cheers!

P.S. Let's share the stories of staying on this forum. I'll appreciate your own history and experience
alnairKamigoroshi[Deleted User]Tresset[Deleted User]SethDaviselminstersarevok57HeindrichEntropyXIIDjimmyCoryNewbNight_WatchBattlehamsterLemernisSouthpawkaguanaWilburNonnahswriterCrevsDaakCaloNordRavenslightJenzafarwojtekDemonoid_LimewireButtercheeseWithinAmnesiaDungeonnoobSmilingSwordlolien

Comments

• EntropyXIIEntropyXII Member Posts: 656