Skip to content

Give Viconia a better portrait for BGEE

Comments

• EleosEleos Member Posts: 48
    Tanthalas said:

Honestly, Coran's portrait is more of a bug than Viconia's.

Lol. He always creeped me out.

My two cents is: Yes, I'm a warm blooded male and I prefer not to look at the witch/ogre/thing. Please include the BG2 portrait, perhaps even slightly modified to reflect a darker skin tone.
  • KonabugaKonabuga Member Posts: 135
    As @Moomintroll already said, water is hard to do, you know. I'm not a professional artist or anything.
  • WardWard Member Posts: 1,305
    Do not worry @Konabuga, I don't think you're a pervert. If anything, they are for confusing water and se.. uh, well, THING which they keep talking about.

Dirty little children smothering their computer monitors when they see liquids running down her Drow breasts. What is the world coming to?
  • ajwzajwz Member Posts: 4,122
    Oh look. Some disgusting rivvil has... sneezed on viconia's face.
  • LemernisLemernis Member, Moderator Posts: 4,318
    Lol, that's pretty damned funny.
  • LemernisLemernis Member, Moderator Posts: 4,318
    Can't be bothered to read through all the posts, so apologies if this has already been said, but the BG1 portraits that I always replaced with custom portraits were:

Xzar
    Coran
    Viconia (used BG2)

and I think I only used Faldorn once, but had she been a character I wanted to use thereafter I would have had to replace her portrait too.
  • LadyRhianLadyRhian Member Posts: 14,694
    @Lemernis It's funny how Faldorn's portrait looks so much worse than she actually is. I mean, yeah, she disagrees with Jaheira and all, but she's kinda mellow. It's in Baldur's Gate 2 where she gets as scary as her BG1 portrait looks.
  • TanthalasTanthalas Member Posts: 6,738
    To me, she also looks a lot older in her portrait than she's supposed to be.
  • SabotinSabotin Member Posts: 38