Skip to content

Baldur's Gate: Enhanced Edition Update v1.3.2053

Comments

• kaguanakaguana Member Posts: 1,328
    I wanna be in the beta no exam now ;)
  • BlashBlash Member Posts: 248
    Dee said:

Blash said:

And, most important, what about the patch for BG2EE? I'm not finding any thread about the progress..

Progress is being made; as soon as we have a stable build we'll start the Road event with an update to the beta.
    Great. I just finished a no-reload run of BGEE, right some days before the beginning of some exam-intense weeks :-) Maybe BG2EE will be released at the right time. In the meanwhile I'm studying some way to retain the hard work made on some characters and to bring it to the second game.
  • _Luke__Luke_ Member, Mobile Tester Posts: 1,535
    cmk24 said:

Luke93 said:

@Dee‌
    Will the Bluetooth Keyboards for iPad be supported with the release of this patch?

Yes. Support of keyboards on tablets was added when the android version came out, this patch brings this change to ipad as well.
    Bluetooth Keyboards for iPad don't work. Can you confirm , @Dee‌ ?
  • varnavarna Member Posts: 5
    edited September 2014
    -Windowed mode no longer allows "edge scrolling" (scrolling the map by moving the cursor to the edge of the screen).
    This is disappointing. I almost always play this game in windowed mode and use that feature to look around. I dislike using the arrow keys to move my viewport. Is there a chance that this could become a toggled option in the menu?
  • twobitcodertwobitcoder Member Posts: 8
    Mega kudos to the team for continuing to update and refine this excellent game when so many (FIRAXIS!!!!!) release a game and then forget about it, never to touch it again.
  • DeeDee Member Posts: 10,447
    varna said:

-Windowed mode no longer allows "edge scrolling" (scrolling the map by moving the cursor to the edge of the screen).