Skip to content

Create a random game (optional no-reload speed game contest included) (spoilers)

1131415161719»

Comments

• The user and all related content has been deleted.
    JuliusBorisovlolien
  • LemernisLemernis Member, Moderator Posts: 4,318
    edited August 2014
    This is really fun! Those who participated back when seemed to have a blast with it. I'm not updating the leader board anymore, but posting final results or ongoing progress from a go at this is something we would all enjoy seeing. You never know what in the world you're going to get (by way of party) with this system!
    JuliusBorisov
  • GemHoundGemHound Member Posts: 801
    edited October 2014
    I just realized that I hadn't finished my playthrough when I dropped off the face of the Earth. :p Otherwise, I'm continuing on where I left off, should have something up tomorrow.

Edit: Wow, I have an obscene amount of screenshots to go through, my savegame is already in the Cloakwood.
    Post edited by GemHound on
    BlackravenLemernis
    OOC: This is a stupidly strong party so far if I pay attention to it. I should have run SCS as well.

Band of the Warbling Mages + 1

On returning to Nashkel, we ran into yet another Bounty Hunter which spoke to himself in third person. We eliminated him before the guards had a chance to fire at him.

After Nimbul died, we decided to hunt for treasure near the pirate caves south of Candlekeep. Here Baeloth died, which caused us to go all the way back to beregost just to bring him back to life.

When we reached the coast once more, a Nereid forced herself upon Baeloth, who we threatened into bringing him back to life. She told us of her master and then a giant Ogre Magi plodded towards us. I didn't even know ogres could use magic. It was powerful, yet we still killed it. Montaron gained a nice magical helm off of it.