Skip to content

Pies, pie charts and pizza

Comments

• mlnevesemlnevese Member, Moderator Posts: 10,214
    My stomach is aching just for looking at those pictures :)
    JuliusBorisovlolien
  • JuliusBorisovJuliusBorisov Member, Administrator, Moderator, Developer Posts: 22,714
    bengoshi said:

Ok... runs to the restaurant to check if they have something similar

So, I've run aroung 10+ restaurants near the place of my work and haven't been able to find anything similar.

The list of things to do in the new country

Entry N 44. To find a real hamburger pie.
    Entry N 45. Eat it!
    Metallomanlolienmlnevese
  • MetallomanMetalloman Member, Moderator, Translator (NDA) Posts: 3,975
    bengoshi said:

Entry N 45. Eat it!

We want a photo of you eating it! :+1:
    JuliusBorisovlolienmlnevese
  • wubblewubble Member Posts: 3,156
    I'm not even going to try that. I'm a student, I can't afford to pay for the food if I don't eat it all.
    JuliusBorisovmlnevesemeagloth
    But... But think about the glory!!!
    JuliusBorisovmlnevese

But... But think about the glory!!!

Think about the indigestion!
    Metallomanmlnevese
    edited May 2015
    Who cares! You will be remembered for your deeds!!! A HERO!
    mlneveseFiendish_Warrior
    But for the same amount of cash I can be remembered for projectile vomiting all over the dance floor...
    mlnevese
  • mlnevesemlnevese Member, Moderator Posts: 10,214
    It's hard to decide which action brings more glory... You should do both @wubble. I'm sure the other forum members would gladly send you the money necessary as long as you stream both acts live :)
    JuliusBorisovMetallomanwubbleprofanitywarning
  • deltagodeltago Member Posts: 7,811
    bengoshi said:

bengoshi said:

So, I've run aroung 10+ restaurants near the place of my work and haven't been able to find anything similar.

Entry N 45. Eat it!
    Just make your own.
    Metallomanwubble
  • Fiendish_WarriorFiendish_Warrior Member Posts: 309