Skip to content

The Don't Ask Me Anything Thread

Comments

• Cr4zyJCr4zyJ Member, Mobile Tester Posts: 208
    edited November 2014

What happens if you try and mimic your shadow?

People look at you like you're weird.

Why doesn't the fattest man in the world become a hockey goalie?

Honestly, I've often wondered this myself. I don't have a good answer for you. If I had to take a guess, I'd say it's likely down to coaches/team managers who aren't capable of thinking outside the box, or possibly a legitimately humanitarian desire not to want the goalie to get his head dunked in the toilet every halftime by his a-hole jock teammates.
    As a scientist i have the answer: the ice would break, they cant get him through that little door to even get him in the rink, and my god... god help him if they ever put him in the penalty box. The whole sport would have to be redone.

(Yes, i know this is wrong but i went to college so i get to tell you whats right!!)
    Post edited by Cr4zyJ on
    demented said:

Will Baldur's Gate 3 be a first person shooter?

If you do what bethesda did to fallout... to baldurs gate... i will quite litterally become unhinged and you will see me on the news... sorry, no spoilers as for why
    edited November 2014

Autequi said:

What would happen if this thread collides with the Ask Us Anything thread?

The Ask Us Anything thread is the Titanic. This thread is an iceberg. There would be tears, death, flooding, and at the end some supremely selfish witch would chuck a million dollar gem into the ocean instead of, I don't know, selling it to feed starving children. "But it's romantic!" my fictional wife says (my real wife knows better than to try and sell that crap to me). You know what's not romantic? Starving. Ah! It makes me SO MAD.